NTR Partner:

  • Solidworks logo
  • Sage logo
  • Solidcam logo
  • Swood logo
  • Markforged
  • Creaform
  • DocuWare logo
  • Salesforce logo
  • CAS Software logo
  • ZOHO logo
NTR-Groupe NTR-Groupe

Our competence,
Your advantage

The NTR Group is the largest Sage Partner in Europe and the largest SOLIDWORKS reseller in Eastern Europe.

Our subsidiaries accompany medium-sized businesses on their way to digitalization by transforming our customers’ business processes into state-of-the-art software and system solutions.

The companies of the NTR Group provide customers with integrated software platforms; they see themselves as Integrators for business software (ERP/CRM) and technical software (CAD/CAM/PLM).

Over 500 highly qualified employees support more than 8000 customers in the further development of their IT solutions.

Employees

500

Customers

> 8000

Locations

27

Turnover 2020

> 50 Mio.

The product portfolio of the NTR Group
- Everything from one source -

The ERP/CRM products are mainly offered in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Poland, while the technical products and CAD/CAM services based on SOLIDWORKS are a focal point of the product portfolio for the Eastern European countries.

Business Software

Technical Software

Subsidiaries in D-A-CH

Our companies in German-speaking countries offer a comprehensive portfolio of solutions in the areas of ERP, CRM, HR, DMS and BI. Standard software is integrated with our own modules and industry solutions.

Datatronic logo

datatronic

As a digitization partner for SMBs, Datatronic offers business software and IT solutions from a single source. The portfolio includes ERP, DMS as well as IT infrastructure and hosting. Own modules and industry solutions complete the offer.

Datatronic Team
DPS Business Solutions

DPS Business Solutions

DPS BS is the largest Sage partner in Germany. In addition to the classic ERP business, the company specializes in the implementation of Sage’s HR suite solutions. In addition, the company offers comprehensive IT services (hosting, business process outsourcing, etc.). For hosting services, the company has its own IT data center. DPS BS also develops its own software solutions for the NTR Group.

DPS Business Solutions Team
Sellmore

Sellmore

Sellmore is the expert on CRM and customer management. Sellmore has a broad CRM portfolio for different customer needs and helps customers to choose the right system. Project planning, implementation, training and support are offered for CRM solutions from Sage, CAS, SAP, Salesforce and Zoho. Sellmore has already successfully completed over 400 CRM projects throughout the German-speaking world.

Sellmore Team

Subsidiaries in Eastern Europe

Our companies in Eastern Europe offer both technical software and business software. With high competence both “worlds” integrated into common platforms.

DPS Software Polen

DPS Software Polen

DPS Software Poland has established a comprehensive sales network in Poland with 6 locations. The CAD/CAM software from SOLIDWORKS as well as solutions from SolidCAM, Alphacam and Eficad are distributed. DPS Poland sees itself as a PLM solution provider and integrates technical software with business software. Sage Symfonia is implemented as an ERP solution.

DPS Software Polec Team
DPS Systems Polen

DPS Systems Polen

DPS Systems is active in the ERP midsize market. Sage X3 is offered as an international ERP package and the software of the Polish manufacturer BPSC is marketed as a local ERP package.

DPS Systems Team
SolidVision

SolidVision Tschechien

SolidVision is the largest SOLIDWORKS dealer in the Czech Republic and operates with 6 locations in all regions. The entire portfolio of SOLIDWORKS products is offered. In addition, SolidVision is the exclusive distributor of 3D scanner products from Creaform and also provides scanning services. The subsidiary Solidcon offers engineering services and prototype construction.

SolidVision Team
DPS Software CZ

DPS Software CZ

DPS Software also offers the full product range of SOLIDWORKS. The sales and service activities are focused on the Moravian province and the Prague area.

DPS Software CZ Team
SolidCAM CZ

SolidCAM CZ

The company holds the distribution rights for SolidCAM products for the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Hungary. SolidCAM CZ has a large network of dedicated resellers, mostly among SOLIDWORKS resellers – also with SWOOD, DCAMCUT and Eureka products. In the Czech Republic and Poland the NTR companies SolidVision, DPS Software CZ and DPS Software Poland are the main distribution partners for the SolidCAM products.

DPS Software CZ Team

TOP TECH Czech Republic

TOP TECH has its headquarters in Rychnov, Czech Republic, and another location in Hradec Kralove. Specializing in CAD, CAM and PDM solutions, the company has been on the market since 1998 and is a certified partner of SolidWorks and SolidCAM, whose entire product portfolio is offered by TOP TECH. The company also integrates CAD/CAM solutions with ERP systems and offers complementary solutions for specific industries (for example, SWOOD for the wood industry).

NTR Partner:

  • Solidworks logo
  • Sage logo
  • Solidcam logo
  • Swood logo
  • DocuWare logo
  • Salesforce logo
  • CAS Software logo
NTR-Groupe NTR-Groupe

Unsere Kompetenz,
Ihr Vorteil

Die NTR-Gruppe ist der größte Sage Partner in Europa und der größte SOLIDWORKS Reseller in Osteuropa.

Unsere Tochtergesellschaften begleiten Mittelstandsbetriebe auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung, indem sie die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden in modernste Software- und Systemlösungen transformieren.

Die Unternehmen der NTR-Gruppe stellen den Kunden integrierte Softwareplattformen zur Verfügung; sie verstehen sich als Integrator für Unternehmenssoftware (ERP/CRM) und Technischer Software (CAD/CAM/PLM).

Über 400 hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter begleiten mehr als 7000 Kunden bei der Weiterentwicklung ihrer IT-Lösungen.

Mitarbeiter

420

Kunden

> 7000

Standorte

24

Umsatz 2020

> 50 Mio.

Das Produktportfolio der NTR-Gruppe
- Alles aus einer hand -

Die Produkte rund um ERP/CRM werden hauptsächlich in D-A-CH und Polen angeboten, während die Technischen Produkte und CAD/CAM Dienstleistungen auf Basis von SOLIDWORKS einen Schwerpunkt des Produktportfolios für die osteuropäischen Länder darstellen.

Unternehmenssoftware

Technische Software

Das Produktportfolio der NTR-Gruppe
                                - Alles aus einer hand

Tochtergesellschaften in D-A-CH

Unsere Unternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum bieten ein umfangreiches Lösungsportfolio aus den Bereichen ERP, CRM, HR, DMS und BI. Standardsoftware wird mit eigenen Modulen und Branchenlösungen integriert.

Datatronic

Datatronic

Als Digitalisierungspartner für KMU bietet Datatronic kaufmännische Software und IT-Lösungen aus einer Hand. Das Portfolio umfasst die Bereiche ERP, DMS, CRM, HR, sowie IT-Infrastruktur & Hosting.

DPS Business Solutions

DPS Business Solutions

DPS BS ist der größte Sage-Partner im Süden und im Osten Deutschlands. Neben dem klassischen ERP-Geschäft ist das Unternehmen spezialisiert auf die Implementierung der HR-Suite Lösungen von Sage. Außerdem werden umfangreiche IT Services (Hosting, Business Process Outsourcing etc.) angeboten. Bei der DPS BS werden eigene Softwarelösungen für die NTR-Gruppe erstellt.

Sellmore

Sellmore

Sellmore ist der Experte zum Thema CRM und Kundenmanagement. Sellmore verfügt über ein breites CRM-Portfolio für unterschiedliche Kundenbedürfnisse und hilft den Kunden bei der Auswahl des passenden Systems. Projektplanung, Implementierung, Schulung und Support werden zu CRM-Lösungen von Sage, CAS, SAP, Salesforce und Zoho angeboten. Sellmore hat bereits über 400 CRM-Projekte im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Tochtergesellschaften in Osteuropa

Unsere Unternehmen in Osteuropa bieten sowohl technische Software als auch Unternehmenssoftware an. Mit hoher Kompetenz werden beide
„Welten“ zu gemeinsamen Plattformen intergriert.

DPS Software Polen

DPS Software Polen

DPS Software Polen hat mit 6 Standorten ein flächendeckendes Vertriebsnetzwerk in Polen aufgebaut. Vertrieben wird die CAD/CAM Software von SOLIDWORKS sowie Lösungen von SolidCAM, Alphacam und Eficad. DPS Polen versteht sich als PLM Lösungsanbieter und integriert Technische Software mit Unternehmenssoftware. Als ERP Lösung wird Sage Symfonia implementiert.

DPS Systems Polen

DPS Systems Polen

DPS Systems ist im ERP Midsize Markt tätig. Angeboten wird Sage X3 als internationales ERP Paket, als lokales ERP Paket wird die Software des polnischen Herstellers BPSC vermarktet.

SolidVision Tschechien

SolidVision Tschechien

SolidVision ist der größte SOLIDWORKS-Händler in Tschechien und mit 5 Standorten in allen Regionen tätig. Es wird das gesamte Portfolio von SOLIDWORKS-Produkten angeboten. Darüber hinaus ist SolidVision exklusiver Händler von 3DScanner Produkten der Firma Creaform und liefert dazu auch Scanning-Dienstleistungen. Die Tochtergesellschaft Solidcon bietet Engineering-Dienstleistungen und Prototypenbau an.

DPS Software CZ

DPS Software CZ

DPS Software bietet ebenfalls das volle Produktprogramm von SOLIDWORKS an. Scherpunkt der Vertriebs- und Service Tätigkeit liegt in der Provinz Mähren und im Großraum Prag.

SolidCAM CZ

SolidCAM CZ

Die Gesellschaft hält die Distributionsrechte für die SolidCAM-Produkte für die Länder Tschechien, Slowakei und Ungarn. In Tschechien und Polen sind die NTR-Gesellschaften SolidVision, DPS Software CZ und DPS Software Polen die wesentlichen Vertriebspartner für die SolidCAM Produkte.